single-event.php

No woman no cry? Doing gender in art business

Artists talk, Discussion: 

Wed 20 Jul 2022, 7 pm

archive-single-event-connected-list-one-entry.php

How not to scream

Artists talk, Finissage:

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 7 pm

archive-single-event-connected-list-one-entry.php

How to be a leader

Artists talk:

Thu 15 Sep 2022, 7 pm

archive-single-event-connected-list-one-entry.php

How to go viral

Exhibition tour:

Wed 31 Aug 2022, 7 pm

archive-single-event-connected-list-one-entry.php

How to curate a show

Curators tour:

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 5 pm

archive-single-event-connected-list-one-entry.php

No woman no cry? Doing gender in art business

Artists talk, Discussion:

Wed 20 Jul 2022, 7 pm

archive-single-event-connected-list-one-entry.php

Paradice

Concert:

Fri 8 Jul 2022, 8 pm

archive-single-event-connected-list-one-entry.php

Wessen Stimme zählt?

Discussion:

Wed 25 May 2022, 7 pm

archive-single-event-connected-list-one-entry.php

MITbeSTIMMEn

Artists talk:

Thu 19 May 2022, 7 pm

archive-single-event-connected-list-one-entry.php

Don’t Call It Art!

Book launch, Talk:

Wed 11 May 2022, 7 pm

archive-single-event-connected-list-one-entry.php

MITbeSTIMMEn

Curators tour:

Wed 4 May 2022, 6 pm

archive-single-event-connected-list-one-entry.php

The Tattoo

Performance:

Wed 27 Apr 2022, 7 pm

archive-single-event-connected-list-one-entry.php

artbook.berlin nord

Book fair:

25 – 27 Mar 2022

archive-single-event-detail.php

with Birgit Effinger and Veronika Witte

Verbundene Ausstellung: